Executives


Aimee Skye

President

president@egha.ab.ca


Raelyn Tweedy

Registrar

registrar@egha.ab.ca


Mike McCarthy

VP Operations

vicepres@egha.ab.ca


April MacKinnon

Treasurer

treasurer@egha.ab.ca


Richard Hart

Vice President Discipline

discipline@egha.ab.ca


Shannon Stefaniuk

Secretary

secretary@egha.ab.ca


Candice Whitmore

U7 Director

u7@egha.ab.ca


Joann Fox and Kimberly Brenton

U9 Director

u9@egha.ab.ca


Shauna Kent and Krista Anderson

U11 Directors

u11@egha.ab.ca


Stephanie Murphy and Brad Benwood

U13 Directors

peewee@egha.ab.ca


Teresa Berdusco and Doug Barich

U15 Directors

u15@egha.ab.ca


Livia Paradis and Doug "Doc" Donnelly

U18 Directors

u18@egha.ab.ca


Mike McCarthy

U21 Rec Director

vicepresops@egha.ab.ca


Bryan Toles

Junior Wolves Director

junior@egha.ab.ca


April MacKinnon

Player and Coach Development

development@egha.ab.ca


Raelyn Tweedy

Coach Selection

coachselection@egha.ab.ca


Livia Paradis and Clay Anderson

Equipment

equipment@egha.ab.ca


Vacant

Evaluations

evaluations@egha.ab.ca


Doug "Doc" Donnelly

Goaltender Development

goaltenderdevelopment@egha.ab.ca


Deana Truemner

Sponsorhips

sponsorship@egha.ab.ca


Lara Polak

Photos and Apparel

apparelphotos@egha.ab.ca


Sam Gaeckle

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@egha.ab.ca


Vacant

Webmaster

webmaster@egha.ab.ca


Robin McCarthy

Social Media

socialmedia@egha.ab.ca


Hayley Butz

Referee Assignor - U9, U11, U13

female-minor-assignor@northzone.ab.ca


Leland Cannon

Referee Assignor - U15, U18, U21 Rec

leland5@telus.net


Laura Swedlo

Safety Lead

safety@egha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Aug. 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

M2K Hockey Development Camp
Kinex Arena, St. Albert

read more »


Aug. 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

M2K Hockey Development Camp
Kinex Arena, St. Albert

read more »


Aug. 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

EGHA Monthly Board Meeting
Virtual
Monthly Board Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information