U13 - EG503



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jill Chmilar Coach jchmilar4@gmail.com
Dean Eurich Coach deaneurich@gmail.com
Michelle Owens Manager Michellegenereux@hotmail.com
Brent Stang Assistant coach bstang@telusplanet.net
Chris Robinson Assistant Coach Sportjbj@gmail.com
Jeff Hicks Assistant Coach shieldautobody@telus.net
Ryan Simpson Assistant coach Ryan.Simpson@graham.ca
Shannon Stefaniuk FPA Shannonstefaniuk@gmail.com
Nick Raymond Goalie coach Insomniacraymond@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


EG503F @ LE507F

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre


WE501F @ EG503F

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Clareview Arena B


EG503F @ SA552F

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)


EG503F @ SA510

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)


EG503F @ SP551F

Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Randy Rosen Arena


Upcoming Practices


Glengarry Arena

Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Castledowns Arena B

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information