U15 - EG601



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Hey everyone, I was able to pick up another practice slot for tomorrow afternoon, I know it is later notice for some, so we will still have our parent meeting on Sunday
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM We will have our parent meeting after the team's practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Note: 1.5 hour practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Competitive Thread Development Session
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Westwood Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM M2K Contact Clinic
Westwood Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oliver Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Development Practice

Upcoming Games


SA650F @ EG601F

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Clareview Arena B


EG602F @ EG601F

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Castledowns Arena B


EG601F @ SA650F

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena


EG601 @ Cochrane Jr Chaos

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena


EG602 @ EG601

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena


Upcoming Practices


Westwood Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


Westwood Arena

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Clareview Arena B

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information