U15 - EG603



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM Please be at the arena for 7pm for a Parents and Coach Meeting
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Oliver Arena Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM We have a game later the same day. Practice will be lighter on skating to accommodate
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Competitive Thread Development Session
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Clareview Arena A Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Development Practice by M2K focusing on Contact
Oliver Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Development

Upcoming Games


EG603F @ EG604F

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Glengarry Arena


EG603F @ SU650F

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Legal Arena


FS605F @ EG603F

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Glengarry Arena


LE604F @ EG603F

Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

The Meadows East


WC601F @ EG603F

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena A

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Development Practice by M2K focusing on Contact


Oliver Arena

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM


Westwood Arena

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information