U15 - EG605



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Callingwood Arena B
Glengarry Arena Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Had to swap January 29 practice, as we are out of town for Whitecourt tournament. Only ice slot available that would work for us to swap with another team.
Westwood Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Upcoming Games


EG605F @ LE604F

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Alexandra Arena


WC601F @ EG605F

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Whitecourt Athabasca Arena (Scott Safety Centre)


SZ620F @ EG605F

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)


Edmonton Badgers @ EG605

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)


SP651F @ EG605F

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Glengarry Arena


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Had to swap January 29 practice, as we are out of town for Whitecourt tournament. Only ice slot available that would work for us to swap with another team.


Westwood Arena

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information