U18 - EG705



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Following practice a quick parent meet and greet and discuss parent volunteer roles
Clareview Arena A Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Replacement practice switched for Wetaskiwin tournament
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Rink A
Westwood Arena Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Castledowns Arena A Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Competitive Thread Development Session
Glengarry Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Oliver Arena Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Upcoming Games


EG705F @ EG704F

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


SP751F @ EG705F

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


EG705F @ WE701F

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Wetaskiwin Civic Centre Twin Arenas - Sheet 1


EG705F @ SP751F

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)


FS703F @ EG705F

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Kenilworth Arena


Upcoming Practices


Oliver Arena

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Clareview Arena A

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Castledowns Arena A

Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information