U9 - EG301



Staff

Name Position Contact
Joann Fox Director u9@egha.ab.ca
Kim Brenton Director u9@egha.ab.ca
Darren Brenton Head Coach darrenbrenton@hotmail.com
Sheena Papin Manager sheenapapin@hotmail.com
Erin Mcgregor Assistant Manager
Kris Wilkinson Assistant Coach kriswilks@outlook.com
John Whitmore Assistant Coach jwhitmore@svsgroup.ca
Todd Fell Assistant Coach Old_school_electric@yahoo.ca
Eric Sirrs Assistant Coach ericsirrs@outlook.com
Amara Murphy Junior Coach a.murphy9@share.epsb.ca
Taya Kowalchuk Junior Coach tayakowalchuk@icloud.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


FS304 @ EG301F

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Clareview Arena B


EG301F @ NE303

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Clareview Arena A


EG301F @ WM307

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Castledowns Arena B


EG301F @ SP308C

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)


SP307C @ EG301F

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Clareview Arena A


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information