U15 - EG603



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andre Bourne Head Coach andre.bourne@icloud.com
Daelene Serediak Junior Female Assistant DaeleneSerediak@gmail.com
Desiree Vreim Manager Desireevreim@gmail.com
Kristina Poplawski Junior Female Assistant poplawski191@gmail.com
Mattea Kastner Junior Female Assistant Matteak11@icloud.com
Travis Vreim Assistant Coach travisvreim@gmail.com
Kelly Clark Assistant Coach kelly@renewfloor.ca
Brett Wiles Assistant Coach bwiles@epcor.ca
Ben Schock Assistant Coach bkschock@gmail.com
Quentin Leroux Assistant Coach lerouxqd@me.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


EG603 @ WC650

Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sangudo & District Agricultural Society Arena


EG603 @ EG606

Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D


EG605 @ EG603

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Glengarry Arena


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information